Liste des correspondants Emma-Connect France

Province

Nom

Prénom

Adresse email

Anjou Sarthe

Jozan

Stéphanie

s.jozan@gmail.com

Aquitaine Nord

Fauvel

Richard

fauvel.ric@gmail.com

Aquitaine Sud

Chauveau

Régis

chauveau.regis@sfr.fr

Auvergne

Scheider

Isabelle

isabelle.scheider@bbox.fr

Bourgogne Franche Comté

Goubeault

Patrick

patrick.goubeault@gmail.com

Bourgogne Sud

Aubrun

Céline

aubrunceline@gmail.com

Bretagne Est

Rouche

Benoît

benoit.rouche@gmail.com

Bretagne Ouest

Giacobi

Daniel

giacobidaniel@gmail.com

Centre Loire

Dumont

Hélène

helene.dumont8@gmail.com

Côte d’Azur

Vedrenne

Aude

audevedrenne@yahoo.com

Côte d’Emeraude

Andrillon

Luc

luc.andrillon@gmail.com

Dauphiné-Drôme-Ardèche

Hannebert

Nathanaël

nathanael@hannebert.com

Est

Sakharov

Christine

c.sakharov@evc.net

Frères du Voyage

Mentz

François

alsace.tapissier.mentz@gmail.com

Grand Versailles

Jeulin

Edouard

edouard.jeulin@gmail.com

Grand Yvelines Chartres

de Maglaive

Olivier

grandyv-chartres.resp@emmanuel.fr

IDF Hauts de Seine

Cordesse

Stéphane

cordesse.s@wanadoo.fr

IDF Hauts de Seine

Baudet-Bourcois

Claire

claire.bourcoisbaudet@orange.fr

IDF Hauts de Seine

Coffinières

Alban

albancof@gmail.com

IDF Sud-Est

Houlbracq

Marie-Ange

mah9192@gmail.com

Loire Atlantique Vendée

Josnin

François

afjosnin@gmail.com

Loire Atlantique Vendée

Halley

Astrid

province.loireatvend@gmail.com

Loire Haute Loire

Penhard

Jean-Marie

jpenhard@gmail.com

Lyon Est Vallée du Rhône

Moncorgé

Jean-Luc

lyonest.resp@emmanuel.fr

Lyon Ouest Val de Saône

Suel

Thierry

th.suel@free.fr

Lyon Presqu’Ile

Passebon

Jérémie

j.passebon@gmail.com

Marseille Languedoc

Testa

Myriam

myriamtesta@yahoo.fr

Martinique

Frison

Rose-Aimée

rose_frison@yahoo.fr

Nord

Ducauroy

Martine

ducauroymartine@hotmail.fr

Normandie

Gancel

Benoît

benoit.gancel@orange.fr

Occitanie

Chauvin

Nathalie

chauvinsecretariat@gmail.com

Paris Est – Seine St Denis

Thienpont

Véronique

verothienpont11@gmail.com

Paris Est – Seine St Denis

Le Roy

Anne

leroyanne@gmail.com

Paris Est – Seine St Denis

Guedez

Claire

claire.guedez@free.fr

Paris St Nicolas

Cintrat

Ludovic

ludovic.cintrat@gmail.com

France – Paris Sud

de Bisschop

Pieter et Anne

paris-sud.resp@emmanuel.fr

Paris Trinité

de Fraissinette

Thibaut

tdefraissinette@gmail.com

Picardie Val d’Oise

Vaux

Christophe

christophe.vaux@gmail.com

Poitou Charentes Limousin

Fougeray

Delphine

delphinefougeray@hotmail.com

Provence-Alpes

Guibert

Emmanuel

mae.guibert@gmail.com

Savoies Léman

Callies

Dominique

dcallies@orange.fr